Sailormoon Cards

Yesterday I received some Sailormoon cards along with an album set that I bought off Ebay. The item description only mentioned the album set and 38 cards from the Graffiti series, but as you can see from the picture above, the seller was kind enough to give me some extra cards from the Pull Pack series 🙂

The album set was a lot smaller than I thought it would be, but since it’s only meant to hold 36 sards I guess I shouldn’t have expected much.

Unfortunately, the album set was damaged along the sides during shipping, but at least all of the cards are in good condition. Now my Sailormoon card collection has grown to 959 cards excluding duplicates. If I included all of my cards, I would probably have around 1200. Most of my collection is from the Graffiti, Pull Pack, and Carddass series, so if anyone has cards from the other series and would like to get rid of them, give me a shout 🙂

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Sailormoon Cards”

  1. Eetaku Says:

    Drama cd? What is it exactly? Video? Music? and nice haul btw. I’m jealous.

  2. Nopy Says:

    If you mean the drama cd that came with the Meifeng figure, it’s just some audio clips of the shuraki characters talking about stuff.

Leave a Reply

