Mio Akiyama Gallery

mio00

Since K-ON aired, I’ve been collecting wallpapers/images and I just thought I’d share some pics of everyone’s favourite character, Mio:

I don’t know who most of the artists for these pics are, so if you see something here that’s yours and would like me to credit you or remove it, just send me a message.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Mio Akiyama Gallery”

  1. gordon Says:

    nice. yummy. ^^;

    ritsu lovers anyone?

  2. phossil Says:

    Im impressed how quickly you can find K-ON images. Thx for sharing!! ^^

  3. brigfox Says:

    Mm, Char Mio wallpaper~ That’s what I’m sporting on my desktop right now.

  4. Snark Says:

    Wow…even a K-On! hater such as myself must say that chibi Mio is fucking adorable.

    Still, I’m rather surprised at how much fanart there already is of her.

  5. rotaku Says:

    Nice gallery…I love Mio

  6. crystallmoon Says:

    Nice gallery. Will be useful for me, thanks ^^

Leave a Reply

